Tags

, , ,

How would you describe yourself in a few words? Take a moment to think about it.

I want to call myself courageous, a risk taker, someone unafraid to go after my dreams with all that I have. I want to look back at this year and know that, even if I didn’t succeed, I gave it my all.

For both Casey and I, 2012 was a year of taking risks. Finishing a book, starting a business, launching blogs… all risks of their own.

For this #MondayMotivation, think about how do you want to describe yourself in 2013. Jot it down, remember it, live it.

Make 2013 your year of no excuses.

Courage doesn't always roar. Sometimes courage is the quiet voice at the end of the day saying "I will try again tomorrow." Creativity takes courage. Have a cup of cheer. Tell me and I forget. Teach me and I remember. Involve me and I learn. Ben Franklin Do the crazy thing. Ciona Rouse Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate... When things are adding up in your life, start subtracting. Anon.

