Tags

, , , , , , ,

Twitter best practices {Megaphone Society}

To finish up our series on Twitter, I’ve collected a list of resources you might find useful. Many of these have been on my bookmarks list and I’ve used them as my own following has grown. I hope you find something helpful here, too!

Twitter culture

A Beginner’s Guide to Twitter and the Twittersphere Culture

OMG! Over 40 Twitter Abbreviations You Should Know

Your brand on Twitter

How To Build Your Professional Twitter Brand

Personal Branding Dos and Don’ts: 10 Twitter Tips

Twitter Personal Branding Checklist

Build your following

4 Ways to Grow a Twitter Following That Matters

10 Ways to Build Your Twitter Following Like Big Brands Do

What should I tweet?

Tailoring Twitter: The ROI of Curating Content on Twitter

6 Data-Backed Tips for Getting More Retweets [Research]

HOW TO: Get the Most Out of Twitter #Hashtags

Have you found additional resources helpful?
Leave the link below!


Be part of the megaphone and spread the word!

 

